Marlys Goodrich — Oct 04, 2016 06:55AM MDT
Can I delete my inventory lists and start over. If so, how do I do it
1 Community Answers
Charles - Oct 04, 2016 at 02:03PM MDT
You can delete your inventory lists. To do so click on the My Inventory link, click on the Manage Lists link and then click Delete for the desired Inventory List. Make sure to verify what you are deleting since there is not a feature to restore/undelete an Inventory List once deleted.